Prairie County, Arkansas


Court Information

Hazen District Court
Every Tuesday at 1:00 PM
870-255-4514 Ext 3
96 Front St.
P.O. Box 564
Hazen AR, 72064

DeValls Bluff District Court
First and Third Tuesday of every month at 2:30 PM
977 E. Cypress St.
P.O. Box 297
Devalls Bluff AR, 72041

Des Arc District Court
Every Monday at 6:30 PM
107 S. Third St.
P.O. Box 389
Des Arc, AR 72040

Northern Circuit Court
Third Monday of each month at 1:00 PM

Southern Circuit Court
Third Monday of each month at 9:00 AM

Quorum Court
Second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Prairie County Annex

Jury Phone - To receive Jury instructions you may call the Jury Phone after 4:30pm on the following dates.

May 20, 2013
June 17, 2013
July 22, 2013
August 19, 2013

Listen very carefully to the jury message.  You will be instructed when to report for service and when to call again for further instructions.

Justices of the Peace

Title Name
Justice of the Peace Eddie Ciganek
Justice of the Peace Ronnie Eans
Justice of the Peace Judy Hinson
Justice of the Peace Lawrence Holloway
Justice of the Peace Buddy Sims
Justice of the Peace Doyle Sullins
Justice of the Peace Dennis Tipton
Justice of the Peace Rudolph Whiteside
Justice of the Peace Bobby Willeford


> {county_google_analytics}